Company : Hebei Mojin Biotechnology Co.,ltd
Address : No.114, Zhongshan West Road, Qiaoxi District, Shijiazhuang City,hebei province,China
Phone : +86 13288715578
Email : sales@hbmojin.com
Emma
Position sales manager
Mobile phone +86-13288715308
Telephone +86-13288715308
Email emma@hbmojin.com
QQ 1503036959
Whatsapp +86 13343110321
Wechat (+86)13288715308
Bella
Position sales manager
Mobile phone +86-15028179902
Telephone +86-15028179902
Email bella@hbmojin.com
QQ 2632046152
Whatsapp +86 17731174419
Wechat 8615028179902
Angelia
Position sales manager
Mobile phone +86-13288715578
Telephone +86-13288715578
Email Angelia@hbmojin.com
QQ 837034040
Whatsapp 8613288715578
Wechat 8613288715578
Betty
Position sales manager
Mobile phone +86-15028179772
Telephone +86-15028179772
Email Betty@hbmojin.com
QQ 614895817
Whatsapp 8615028179772
Wechat 8615028179772
June
Position sales manager
Mobile phone +86-13383610321
Telephone +86-13383610321
Email june@hbmojin.com
QQ 3283713383
Whatsapp 8613383610321
Wechat 8613383610321
may
Position sales manager
Mobile phone +86-13315458396
Telephone +86-13315458396
Email may@hbmojin.com
QQ 3134405154
Whatsapp 8613315458396
Wechat 8613315458396
April
Position sales manager
Mobile phone +86-15103291926
Telephone +86-15103291926
Email april@hbmojin.com
QQ 2312775829
Whatsapp 8615103291926
Wechat 8615103291926
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy